LASER Airlines Flight QL 2950 Status

Caracas, Venezuela to Panama City, Panama

International flight QL 2950 from Caracas (CCS) Venezuela to Panama City (PTY) Panama operated by LASER Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LASER Airlines (QL) 2950 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LASER Airlines Flight Status

QL 2950
LASER Airlines

Scheduled 10:45 CCS Scheduled 12:00 PTY
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: LASER Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CCS Arrival Airport: PTY
Departure Airport: Simon Bolivar International Airport, Caracas, Venezuela Arrival Airport: Tocumen International Airport, Panama City, Panama
CCS Time Zone: GMT -4:00 PTY Time Zone: GMT -5:00
CCS Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 10:14 AM PTY Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 09:14 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1369 kms / 850 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

LASER Airlines QL 2950 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-24 Saturday 10:45 12:00 (CCS) Caracas (PTY) Panama City Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 10:45 12:00 (CCS) Caracas (PTY) Panama City Scheduled

QL 2950 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-14 Wednesday None None 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (PTY) Panama City Unknown
2018-02-15 Thursday None None 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (PTY) Panama City Unknown
2018-02-12 Monday None None 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (PTY) Panama City Unknown
2018-02-13 Tuesday None None 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (PTY) Panama City Unknown
2018-02-10 Saturday None None 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (PTY) Panama City Unknown
2018-02-11 Sunday None None 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (PTY) Panama City Unknown
2018-02-20 Tuesday None None 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (PTY) Panama City Unknown
2018-02-21 Wednesday None None 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (PTY) Panama City Unknown
2018-02-18 Sunday None None 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (PTY) Panama City Unknown
2018-02-19 Monday None None 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (PTY) Panama City Unknown
2018-02-16 Friday None None 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (PTY) Panama City Unknown
2018-02-17 Saturday None None 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (PTY) Panama City Unknown