LASER Airlines Flight QL 2960 Status

Caracas, Venezuela to Aruba, Aruba

International flight QL 2960 from Caracas (CCS) Venezuela to Aruba (AUA) Aruba operated by LASER Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

LASER Airlines (QL) 2960 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
LASER Airlines Flight Status

QL 2960
LASER Airlines

Scheduled 11:00 CCS Scheduled 12:00 AUA
Canceled Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: LASER Airlines
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: CCS Arrival Airport: AUA
Departure Airport: Simon Bolivar International Airport, Caracas, Venezuela Arrival Airport: Reina Beatrix International Airport, Aruba, Aruba
CCS Time Zone: GMT -4:00 AUA Time Zone: GMT -4:00
CCS Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 10:14 AM AUA Current Time: Thursday 2018-02-22 10:14 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 390 kms / 242 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday

LASER Airlines QL 2960 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-01 Thursday 11:00 12:00 (CCS) Caracas (AUA) Oranjestad Scheduled
2018-02-25 Sunday 11:00 12:00 (CCS) Caracas (AUA) Oranjestad Scheduled
2018-02-26 Monday 11:00 12:00 (CCS) Caracas (AUA) Oranjestad Scheduled
2018-02-23 Friday 11:00 12:00 (CCS) Caracas (AUA) Oranjestad Scheduled

QL 2960 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-11 Sunday None None 60 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (AUA) Oranjestad Unknown
2018-02-12 Monday None None 60 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (AUA) Oranjestad Canceled
2018-02-08 Thursday None None 60 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (AUA) Oranjestad Canceled
2018-02-09 Friday None None 60 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (AUA) Oranjestad Unknown
2018-02-04 Sunday None None 60 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (AUA) Oranjestad Canceled
2018-02-05 Monday None None 60 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (AUA) Oranjestad Unknown
2018-02-18 Sunday None None 60 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (AUA) Oranjestad Unknown
2018-02-19 Monday None None 60 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (AUA) Oranjestad Unknown
2018-02-15 Thursday None None 60 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (AUA) Oranjestad Unknown
2018-02-16 Friday None None 60 minute(s) (CCS) Caracas (AUA) Oranjestad Unknown